Clay Johnson (Drummer/Noise) of Batwings Catwings on his set up + unique tunes he’s loving!

I have been using the 

Innovative Technology ITUT-201 USB Turntable (silver)

Image

It hooks up to my Alesis M1 Active Speakers that are attached to my computer….

 

Image

It’s a little “new school” but hey,,,I use it a lot 🙂

 

A few that I have been listening to is

Chairlift-Something,

Image

Joyce Manor-Of All Things I Will Soon Grow Tired

Image

Cloud Nothings-Attack on Memory

Image

Mahria-Self-Titled

Image

Tumbélé! – Biguine, afro & latin sounds from the French Caribbean, 1963-74

Image

Leave a Reply

